Annual Awards Day 2021

By Nishant Shukla, Vice President – Human Resources

What better way to end the year with a bang, than with an Awards Day?

It has not been an easy year, but together as a team, we overcame all kinds of inhibitions and embraced the new normal of working from home. Yes, the change was overwhelming at a certain point, but with sheer commitment and persistent behaviour, we made it possible!
So, as we wind down from our work mode at the end of the year, it was only fitting for Hoonartek to host our grand annual day function virtually on 24th December to celebrate our team and their achievements, as well as provide a sneak peek into the future with updates from the leadership team. This fun-filled evening that began from 3 pm had a packed agenda consisting of:
  • Anchor’s opening
  • CEO’s speech on the milestones achieved, how we dealt with the pandemic, and how to cope through tough times in the future
  • Musical performances by employees
  • Video bites quizzes
  • Illusion games
  • Funtakshari
  • Workspace Decorating Contest
  • Awards for Hoonartek’s Shining Stars, Super Stars, Young Achievers, Excellence in Organisation, Excellence in Leadership, Above & Beyond and Long Service
And once again, congratulations to all our 2021 Award Winners:

Shining Stars:
Shrikant Gangarde, Shweta Bhosale, Khayaal Shah, Aman Kumar Goyal, Ranjit Lakade, Mohini Tupe, Somnath Dhavale, Rijo Thomas, Sudhir Salunkhe, Pranav Tambat, Gaurav Bajaj, Mohanish Borkar, Akshay Shaha, Vishal Gidwani and Prashant Botre

Super Stars:
Jatin Chawla, Ashlesh Mandke, Vipasha Vasisht, Kishor Parkhe, Anil Hiwarkar, Sambhav Jain, Bijoy Bari, Jishnu Mukherjee, Mitesh Parekh, Pranoti Wasule, Veronica Vishwakarma, Sibasis Panigrahy, Saurabh Singh Parihar, Leena Rane and Shrikant Wawre

Young Achievers:
Shubham Kumbhar and Varsha Kumari

Excellence in Organisation:
Kapila Dudeja, Asim Sayed, Abhishek Goswami, Abhishek Agarwal, Jafar Kaushar, Gautam Agarwal, Vikash Sharma, Gaurav Manjrekar and Hitesh Tak

Excellence in Leadership:
Amandeep Gupta

Above & Beyond:
Gopi Siripurapu, Dipesh Devlekar and Manoranjan Pradhan

Long Service:
Rushikesh Deshpande, Akhilesh Dehadrai, Debasis Mishra, Ritesh Kumar Gupta, Sumit Patil, Vinod Kumar Patnaik, CH Venkateswara Reddy, Kanchan Sanap, Dipesh Devlekar, Rushikesh Undalkar, Prasad Shinde, Dhanashree Gawali, Gaurang Thakur, Tejas Kharche, Gayatri Vishwakarma, Fiza Khan, Joel Stephen, Vrishali Chourasiya, Ashok Mandaliya, Mahesh Kulkarni, Nikhil Bandal and Sujit Ghangale

It was a truly enjoyable evening with nearly 300 Tekyz fully engaged and participating in all the games and activities.

As we head on into the new year, our thoughts turn gratefully to those who have made our success possible. It is in this spirit that we say thank you to all our employees and clients; and send our best wishes for the holidays and New Year!
Scroll to Top